[Info] Protect the Boss OST album (SBS TV Drama)

From: Yesasia

Release date: 14 Sep 2011


Choi Kang Hee (Petty Romance) returns to television for the SBS workplace romantic comedy Protect the Boss. The boss in question is Ji Sung (Royal Family), playing an immature chaebol who falls hard for his spunky secretary. His rival in work and in love is JYJ’s Jae Joong, making his dashing Korean drama debut.

The focus of the Protect the Boss soundtrack is on Jae Joong’s beautiful solo ballad “I’ll Protect You”. Cube Entertainment’s rookie girl group Apink sings the cute theme song “Please Let Us Love”, while SS501’s Heo Young Saeng melts hearts with the melancholic “Sad Song”. The OST for Protect the Boss also features the duet “I Can Only See You” from Jewelry’s Ye Won and ZE:A’s Kwang Hee, as well as songs from Lyn, Son Hyun Woo, and M. Street.

보스를 지켜라 OST (SBS TV 드라마)

01. 우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요 – 에이핑크(A Pink
02. 잘 알지도 못하면서 – 린(Lyn)
03. 지켜줄게 – 김재중
04. 묻는다 – 엠스트리트(M.Street)
05. 그대만 보여요 – 예원&광희
06. 슬픈 노래는 – 허영생
07. 너 때문에 – 휴우
08. 이제야 알겠어 – 손현우
09. 우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요(Inst)
10. 잘 알지도 못하면서(Inst)
11. 지켜줄게(Inst)
12. 묻는다(Inst)
13. 그대만 보여요(Inst)
14. 슬픈 노래는(Inst)
15. 너 때문에(Inst)
16. 이제야 알겠어(Inst)


About rainaftershine


Posted on August 31, 2011, in Info and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: